“Million Dollar Mug Shot,” a collection of previously unreleased songs from the iconic southern rock/rap band, REHAB, will be unveiled this coming September 1, 2017 on the band’s fifth long-awaited studio album. A limited number of CDs will be pressed and available via a special pre-order bundle (click here) prior to the album’s release on AVJ Records. Pre-order the 16-track collectible “Million Dollar Mug Shot” on iTunes here. Watch the exclusive premiere of the new lyric video for “Bones” on HipHopDX here.

Originally formed in 1998, members of REHAB went their separate ways in 2014 after bidding fans farewell. Produced by DJ Burn One and executive produced by Shannon “Fat Shan” Houchins, AVJ Records discovered the rare studio tracks featuring REBHAB’s original members, and is now making the new music available to both new and existing fans. 

Featured on the new album are legendary rapper, Bubba Sparxxx (One of These Days); and the immensely talented, Rittz (Motel Room). 

From Kid Rock and Uncle Kracker to Linkin Park and Kottonmouth Kings, REHAB toured with some of music’s biggest stars. REHAB emerged from Atlanta’s hot music scene in 2000 with their debut album, “Southern Discomfort,” which yielded a Top 15 Modern Rock hit with, “It Don’t Matter.” Other hits that soon followed include “Bartender Song,” and “Welcome Home,” the latter garnering a CMT Music Video Award nomination for “Wide Open Country Video of the Year.”

“Million Dollar Mug Shot” Track List:

1. Bones

2. Stoli

3. One of These Days f/Bubba Sparxxx

4. Pay Day

5. WRBN w/Uncle Mike

6. Cool

7. I Believe In You

8. Motel Room f/Rittz

9. Greatest Unreleased

10. Shoebox

11. No Shit

12. Outer Space

13. Love Synthetic

14. Into The Night

15. Dummy

16. Keep On Smiling

**Suggested Tweet: New REHAB Album, Million Dollar Mug Shot, Coming September 1, 2017@AVJRecords

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: